Request a call
Design and construction
company
stiker
15 years of work experience
stiker
7 years on the market
stiker
More than 100 objects
(044) 209-11-43

Storage hangar

When it becomes necessary to erect a warehouse with the maximum optimization of expenses for time and money, the construction of warehouse hangars from metal structures is very helpful. The buildings are light in weight and, if necessary, can be disassembled with the possibility of erection elsewhere. In this case, you can implement any design solutions, fully adapting the future warehouse for the needs of the customer. Therefore, if you need premises to store goods, the construction of a warehouse - hangar will be the most optimal option. You get a universal hardy structure, resistant to negative environmental factors. The construction process itself takes the shortest possible time, in contrast to the erection of reinforced concrete structures. And finally, a particularly eloquent argument - for the construction of hangars and warehouses the price is set quite democratic, it costs much less than the capital construction.

Design of hangar warehouses

No building can be built without preliminary drafting. This condition is also true for prefabricated hangars. At the initial stage, the terrain is studied in detail, geodetic exploration is carried out. Of course, the construction of warehouses and hangars involves less demanding requirements in terms of the landscape than the capital construction. However, it is still necessary to collect information about the object. Also, when designing, safety standards established in accordance with GOST are taken into account.

The project is necessarily consistent with the customer, after which all the necessary calculations are made and technical documentation is prepared. And then the construction of prefabricated hangars begins.

Features of the construction of hangar warehouses

As already mentioned above, the erection of warehouses from metal structures has its own specifics. In this case, unlike the capital construction, everything is simplified and optimized as much as possible. No grueling preparatory work, no mountains of building materials - costs and labor costs are minimal. Prefabricated warehouses usually consist of several basic elements:

  • The foundation is as light as possible
  • Frame - constructed of metal flat frames
  • Runs - designed for fixing the roof and wall to the basic metal frame
  • Intermediate floors - made of metal sheets, reinforced concrete slabs or bars
  • Sandwich panels or corrugated board - perform the role of the walls and roof of the building
  • Finishes for insulation and waterproofing

631b9f8df696dc2d2785728cf2f8c268_500_0_0

Also, prefabricated hangars usually have different engineering communications, which are completed at the final stage of construction. In addition, if necessary, they can be provided with thermal insulation to maintain the required temperature inside the building.

Where to order storage hangar?

The specialization of our company is the construction of warehouse hangars on a turn-key basis. The appeal to us has a number of significant advantages:

  • You receive in the shortest possible time a room that is in no way inferior to the capital
  • We can build a hangar for the finished project, or you can order an individual
  • High-quality materials and advanced technologies are used when constructing structures
  • We give a guarantee on the buildings we built
  • The affordable price of building hangar warehouses

Interested in the proposal? Then you can leave a request right now - and we will advise you in detail on all the issues of interest.

The price from 3000 uah/m2

Rate this article:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Write to us









Write to us

order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:
order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97
Строительство

Строительство складов ангаров

sk Когда возникает необходимость возвести складское сооружение с максимальной оптимизацией расходов по времени и деньгам, очень выручает строительство ангаров складов из металлоконструкций. Строения получаются легкими по весу и при необходимости могут разбираться с возможностью возведения в другом месте. При этом можно воплощать любые конструктивные решения, полностью адаптируя будущий склад под нужды заказчика. Поэтому если вам требуется помещения для хранения товаров, строительство склада - ангара станет наиболее оптимальным вариантом. Вы получаете универсальное выносливое строение, устойчивое к негативным факторам окружающей среды. Сам процесс строительства занимает кратчайший срок, в отличие от возведения железобетонных конструкций. И наконец, особо красноречивый аргумент – на строительство ангаров и складов цена установлена достаточно демократичная, оно обходится гораздо дешевле капитальной стройки.

Нужен ангар под склад?

Закажите расчет
у нашего менеджера

Заказать

Проектирование складов ангаров

Ни одно здание не может быть построено без предварительного составления проекта. Это условие справедливо и для быстровозводимых ангаров. На начальном этапе детально исследуется местность, проводится геодезическая разведка. Разумеется, строительство складов и ангаров предполагает менее придирчивые требования в плане ландшафта, чем капитальная стройка. Однако собрать информацию об объекте все же необходимо. Также при проектировании учитываются нормы техники безопасности, установленные по ГОСТу.

Проект обязательно согласуется с заказчиком, после чего производятся все необходимые расчеты и оформляется техническая документация. И далее начинается строительство быстровозводимых ангаров.

Особенности строительства складов ангаров

Как уже было сказано выше, возведение складов из металлоконструкций имеет свою специфику. В данном случае, в отличие от капитальной стройки, все максимально упрощено и оптимизировано. Никаких изнурительных подготовительных работ, никаких гор стройматериалов – расходы и трудозатраты здесь минимальны. Быстровозводимые склады обычно состоят из нескольких базовых элементов:

  • Фундамент – максимально облегченный
  • Каркас – сооружается из металлических плоских рам
  • Прогоны – предназначены для крепления кровли и стены к основному металлокаркасу
  • Междуэтажные перекрытия – выполнят из металлических листов, железобетонных плит либо же бруса
  • Сендвич-панели или профлист – выполняют роль стен и кровли здания
  • Отделочные материалы для утепления и гидроизоляции

skl

Также быстровозводимые ангары обычно имеют различные инженерные коммуникации, которые подводятся на заключительном этапе постройки. Кроме того при необходимости их можно снабдить теплоизоляцией для поддержания требуемой температуры внутри строения.

 

Где заказать склад ангар?

Специализацией нашей компании является строительство складов ангаров под ключ. Обращение к нам имеет ряд весомых преимуществ:

  • Вы в кратчайшие сроки получаете помещение, ничем ну уступающее капитальному
  • У нас можно построить ангар по готовому проекту, либо же заказать индивидуальный
  • При возведении конструкций используются высококлассные материалы и передовые технологии
  • Мы даем гарантию на построенные нами здания
  • Доступная цена строительства складов ангаров

Заинтересовало предложение? Тогда вы можете оставить заявку прямо сейчас – и мы подробно вас проконсультируем по всем интересующим вопросам.

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда