Request a call
Design and construction
company
stiker
15 years of work experience
stiker
7 years on the market
stiker
More than 100 objects
(044) 209-11-43

Architectural design of buildings

An unchanging stage of any construction is architectural design of buildings. Without this, it is not possible to erect a new building. After all, before it "grows" from the earth, you need to carefully plan, calculate and draw everything on paper. Particularly important factors are taken into account here:

  • Terrain
  • Location
  • Relief
  • Infrastructure
  • Neighboring buildings

a2f1e91ad8806cab04213a4f00c8328d
 The smallest detail matters when a building project is created. It is important here that it does not interfere with the nearby facilities and fit organically into the landscape. Precisely for these purposes, geodetic studies of the terrain are planned in advance, where construction is planned.

Design Types

The main emphasis is usually on what kind of building is required for architectural and construction design. Here there are various options:

  • Residential Buildings
  • Public
  • Commercial Buildings
  • Catering buildings
  • Industrial
  • Sports

The project for living space is created for any house, whether it is a multi-storey building or a private cottage. To public buildings include administrative buildings, railway stations, cultural centers and others. Also today, the architectural design of catering and trade buildings - restaurants, cafes, shops, supermarkets is extremely common. And in the industry are in demand shops, warehouses, hangars and various specific structures.

Structural Engineering Stages

When the construction is planned, it is necessary to strictly coordinate all the important details, this is a multi-stage responsible process. Conventionally, architectural design of structures can be divided into several stages:

  1. Terrain analysis, data collection - this will help to get the most complete information about the future object and to generate architectural ideas and plans
  2. Creating a concept - it is important to give the customer a general idea of ​​the possibilities of the future project. And he, in turn, can make adjustments based on his wishes;
  3. Sketch architectural design of the building - floor layouts are created, layouts of the future construction in a section taking into account the binding to the terrain. At this stage, not only architectural but also functional, constructive and artistic solutions are worked out, which are then coordinated with the customer
  4. Preparing documentation and creating a working project - these two procedures usually take place in parallel. A feasibility study is made, the necessary calculations are made, after which the finished project is submitted for approval by the BTI
  5. At the final stage, the already agreed general project is transferred to the construction organization.

It is worth remembering that you can always buy a ready-made project of the building. Our company offers various options for any budget. Also here you can order an individual design of the structure taking into account all your wishes.

The price from 50 uah / m2

Rate this article:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Write to us









Write to us

order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:
order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97
Архитектурное проектирование зданий

Архитектурное проектирование зданий и сооружений

Неизменным этапом любой стройки является архитектурное проектирование сооружений. Без этого возвести новое здание не представляется возможным. Ведь до того, как оно «вырастет» из земли, необходимо тщательно спланировать, просчитать и вычертить все на бумаге. Здесь учитываются особо значимые факторы:

У Вас остались вопросы?

Вы можете задать их
нашему менеджеру

Заказать
  • Местность
  • Расположение
  • Рельеф
  • Инфраструктура
  • Соседние здания

Малейшая деталь имеет значение, когда создается проект здания. Здесь важно, чтобы оно не мешало расположенным рядом сооружениям и органично вписывалось в ландшафт. Именно для этих целей предварительно проводятся геодезические исследования местности, где планируется стройка.

pr-soor

Виды проектирования

Основной упор обычно делается на то, для какого именно здания требуется архитектурно-строительное проектирование. Здесь возможны различные варианты:

  • Жилые здания
  • Общественные
  • Торговые сооружения
  • Здания общепита
  • Промышленные
  • Спортивные

Проект на жилое помещение создается для любых домов, будь то многоэтажное строение либо частный коттедж. К общественным зданиям относят административные строения, вокзалы, культурные центры и прочие. Также на сегодняшний день чрезвычайно распространено архитектурное проектирование зданий общепита и торговли – ресторанов, кафе, магазинов, супермаркетов. А в промышленности востребованы цеха, склады, ангары и различные специфичные сооружения.

Этапы проектирования сооружений

Когда планируется строительство, необходимо строгое согласование всех важных деталей, это многоэтапный ответственный процесс. Условно архитектурное проектирование сооружений можно поделить на несколько стадий:

  1. Анализ местности, сбор данных – это поможет получить максимально полную информацию о будущем объекте и сформировать архитектурные идеи и планы;
  2. Создание концепции – здесь важно дать заказчику общее представление о возможностях будущего проекта. А он, в свою очередь, может внести коррективы с учетом своих пожеланий;
  3. Эскизное архитектурное проектирование здания – создаются поэтажные планировки, макеты будущего сооружения в разрезе с учетом привязки к местности. На данной стадии прорабатываются не только архитектурные, но также функциональные, конструктивные и художественные решение, которые затем согласуются с заказчиком;
  4. Оформление документации и создание рабочего проекта – эти две процедуры проходят обычно параллельно. Приводится технико-экономическое обоснование, производятся необходимые расчеты, после чего готовый проект подается на согласование в БТИ;
  5. На заключительном этапе уже согласованный генеральный проект передается строительной организации.

pr-soor1

Стоит помнить и о том, что всегда можно приобрести уже готовый проект здания. Наша компания предлагает различные варианты на любой бюджет. Также здесь вы сможете заказать индивидуальное проектирование сооружения с учетом всех ваших пожеланий.

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда