Make appointment
Leave a request

Prefabricated frame houses

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

Frame houses: building houses by Canadian technology

Construction company Winnerstroi offers high-quality services for the construction of frame prefabricated houses in Kiev. Frame houses, made by the Canadian technology "SIP", which is based on the use of high-strength heat-insulating sandwich panels, are erected in the construction of recreation centers, mini-hotels, urban-type settlements or cottage settlements, etc.

Built with sandwich panels, prefabricated frame houses fully comply with all technical standards and requirements that are imposed on residential properties.

Prefabricated prefabricated houses: advantages

On the territory of the former Soviet Union, low-rise construction of houses on Canadian technology "SIP" began to be introduced not so long ago. Modern prefabricated frame houses using the "SIP" technology have little in common with houses that were manufactured in our country several decades ago. Proof of this is the following fact: every year, frame houses are gaining increasing popularity.

Today, a lot of technologies for building a house are known. Each of these technologies has both advantages and disadvantages. The undoubted advantage that frame houses have is their relatively low cost, as well as high speed of erection. Not without reason, the construction of houses by Canadian technology is sometimes called the construction of prefabricated houses. Judge for yourself - frame houses with an area of ​​about 150 square meters are erected from about 3 to 4 weeks, while the construction of a similar-sized brick house will take at least 12 months. At the same time the supporting frame of the house is installed in about two weeks, and the rest of the time is spent on interior decoration. By the way, the interior decoration of the frame house can begin immediately, after the construction of the walls, since prefabricated houses do not require shrinkage, which takes about a year for brick, wooden houses or structures from slag blocks. In addition, frame houses can be erected at any time of the year, without looking back at the weather forecast. Thus, you can manage the housewarming in a new house within two months after the beginning of the construction.

When building prefabricated houses by Canadian technology, heavy lifting equipment is not needed. Elements of the construction of this house, as well as the quickly constructed frame houses, have a very small mass. Thus, it also results in savings on the foundation, which must withstand the relatively light loads of frame houses.

Frame houses allow you to "hide" all communications inside the wall, and the walls themselves make it possible to carry out finishing works with extraordinary ease. The fact is that the surface of the walls of such houses is close to ideal, as frame houses are built using calibrated wood and high-strength OSB slabs. Due to this, the angles between the walls of frame houses, as well as between walls and ceiling, are also smooth and comfortable for any kind of decoration.

An important issue when choosing a material for building a house is the issue of noise and thermal insulation. Prefabricated frame houses using the "SIP" technology allow to solve this problem once and for all. In the production of frame houses using the "SIP" technology, high-tech materials are used, as a result of which the wall of the frame house is close to a brick wall of about one meter in thickness and perfectly copes with the task of noise insulation.

Building prefabricated houses by Canadian technology does not require the presence of a large number of workers on the construction site. As a rule, such houses are built by a team of 4-5 people, and the time for erecting a frame house, as already mentioned, takes about 2 months.

We should not forget one more advantage of fast-erected frame houses - their ecological compatibility. Wood and slabs OSB is a pure natural material, therefore wooden frame houses are safe for the health of others both at the stage of erection and during their operation.

Thus, prefabricated frame houses using SIP technology are inexpensive, uncomplicated in the process of construction, environmentally friendly housing. In many countries of the world, frame houses have withstood the test of time successfully and proved that the construction of prefabricated houses is a great way to solve housing problems.

Frame prefabricated houses - it saves money and time.
 Prefabricated construction allows to build, both large cottages and small country houses, superior in quality characteristics and not inferior in appearance to brick houses.

They are based on a metal frame made of galvanized profile. As the interfloor overlapping in the frame houses light beams are used from the galvanized profile, and in the quality of thermal insulation in frame houses, min. Rockwool Rockwool.
 150 mm layer in our climatic conditions, provides year-round comfortable living.
 As a wind protection and rough finish, it is used LSU (glass - magnesium sheet) or DSP (cement - chipboard), and the internal and external finishing depends on your wishes.

Advantages of frame construction:

The technology of building frame houses is very simple. The chip is that the frame house set is manufactured in the factory on special equipment, so the assembly is comparable to the assembly of the "LEGO" designer for adults. That is why construction can be carried out independently.

So:

Finally, frame buildings are capital structures.

 

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97
Быстровозводимые здания (дома), модульные здания

Быстровозводимые каркасные дома

Быстровозводимые дома Winnerstroi

Возможный конструктив 

  • Каркас металлический или железобетон
  • Фасад:
    • профилированный лист;
    • композитные панели;
    • сплошное фасадное остекление;
    • комбинирование;
  • Металлопластиковые конструкции двери
  • Стены:
    • гидроизоляция STANDART
    • пароизоляция STANDART
    • Пеноплпаст «или изорер» 100 мм.
    • ПВХ панель
    • гипсокартон
  • Электричество:
  • Пол:
    • бетон
    • наборной

Каркасные дома: строительство домов по канадской технологии

Строительная компания Winnerstroi предлагает высококачественные услуги по возведению каркасных быстровозводимых домов в Киеве. Каркасные дома, выполненные по канадской технологии «SIP», в основе которой лежит применение высокопрочных теплоизоляционных сэндвич-панелей, возводят при строительстве баз отдыха, мини-гостиниц, поселков городского типа или коттеджных поселков и т.д.

Построенные с использованием сэндвич-панелей, быстровозводимые каркасные дома полностью соответствуют всем техническим нормам и требованиям, которые предъявляются к жилым объектам.

Каркасные быстровозводимые дома: преимущества

На территории бывшего Советского Союза малоэтажное строительство домов по канадской технологии «SIP» начали внедрять не так давно. Современные быстровозводимые каркасные дома с применением технологии «SIP» имеют мало общего с домами, выпускавшимися в нашей стране несколько десятилетий назад. Подтверждением тому служит следующий факт: с каждым годом каркасные дома завоевывают все большую популярность.

На сегодняшний день известно множество технологий строительства дома. Каждая из этих технологий имеет как свои достоинства, так и некоторые недостатки. Несомненный плюс, которым обладают каркасные дома - это их относительно невысокая стоимость, а также высокая скорость возведения. Недаром строительство домов по канадской технологии иногда называют строительством быстровозводимых домов. Судите сами — каркасные дома площадью около 150 квадратных метров возводятся примерно от 3-х до 4-х недель, тогда как на возведение схожего по размерам дома из кирпича уйдет не менее 12-ти месяцев. При этом сам несущий каркас дома устанавливается примерно за две недели, а остальное время уходит на внутреннюю отделку. К слову, внутреннюю отделку каркасного дома можно начинать сразу же, после возведения стен, поскольку быстровозводимые дома не требуют усадки, которая для кирпичных, деревянных домов или сооружений из шлакоблоков занимает около года. К тому же, каркасные дома можно возводить в любое время года, без оглядки на прогноз погоды. Таким образом, справить новоселье в новом доме Вы сможете уже через два месяца после начала строительства.

При строительстве быстровозводимых домов по канадской технологии не нужна тяжелая подъемная техника. Элементы конструкции такого дома, равно как и сами быстро возводимые каркасные дома, имеют весьма небольшую массу. Таким образом, получается еще и экономия на фундаменте, который должен выдерживать относительно легкие нагрузки каркасных домов.

48424a8eacd241cf92b385a482de9edf95469905 Каркасные дома позволяют «спрятать» все коммуникации внутри стены, а сами стены дают возможность провести отделочные работы с необычайной легкостью. Дело в том, что поверхность стен таких домов близка к идеальной, поскольку каркасные дома строятся с применением калиброванной древесины и высокопрочных ОСП плит. За счет этого, углы между стенами каркасных домов, а также между стенами и потолком, тоже получаются ровными и удобными для любого вида отделки.

Немаловажным вопросом при выборе материала для строительства дома является вопрос шумо- и теплоизоляции. Быстровозводимые каркасные дома с применением технологии «SIP» позволяют решить эту проблему раз и навсегда. При производстве каркасных домов по технологии «SIP» используются высокотехнологичные материалы, в результате чего стена каркасного дома по теплосберегающим свойствам близка к кирпичной стене толщиной около одного метра и превосходно справляются с задачей шумоизоляции.

Строительство быстровозводимых домов по канадской технологии не требует присутствия на стройплощадке большого количества рабочих. Как правило, такие дома строит бригада из 4-5 человек, а времени на возведение каркасного дома, как уже говорилось, требуется около 2 месяцев.

Нельзя забывать еще об одном преимуществе быстро возводимых каркасных домов - их экологичности. Дерево и плиты ОСП — чистый природный материал, поэтому деревянные каркасные дома безопасны для здоровья окружающих и на этапе возведения, и во время их эксплуатации.

karkas3

Таким образом, быстровозводимые каркасные дома по технологии «SIP» — это недорогое, несложное в процессе сооружения, экологически чистое жилье. Во многих странах мира каркасные дома с успехом выдержали испытание временем и доказали, что строительство быстровозводимых домов — это отличный способ решения жилищных проблем.

Каркасные быстровозводимые дома - это экономия средств и времени.
Быстровозводимое строительство позволяет возводить, как большие коттеджи, так и небольшие загородные дома, превосходящие по качественным характеристикам и не уступающие по внешнему виду кирпичным домам.

В их основе металлический каркас из оцинкованного профиля. В качестве межэтажных перекрытий в каркасных домах используются легкие балки из оцинкованного профиля, а в качетсве теплоизоляции в каркасных домах стандартно используется мин. вата Rockwool (Рокувул).
150 - миллиметровый слой в наших климатических условиях, обеспечивает круглогодичное комфортное проживание.
В качестве ветровой защиты и черновой отделки используется СМЛ (стекло - магниевый лист) или ЦСП (цементно - стружечная плита), а внутренняя и наружная отделка зависит от Ваших пожеланий.

Преимущества каркасного строительства:

  • Короткие сроки строительства
  • Ценовая доступность
  • Долговечность
  • Низкая себестоимость эксплуатации

Технология строительства каркасных домов очень проста. Фишка в том, что комплект каркасного дома изготавливается в заводских условиях на специальном оборудовании, поэтому сборка сравнима со сборкой конструктора "LEGO" для взрослых. Именно потому строительство можно осуществлять самостоятельно.

Итак:

  • Низкая себестоимость фундамента
  • Низкая себестоимость утепления стен
  • Низкая себестоимость несущего каркаса
  • Неограниченност ь в архитектуре
  • Неограниченность в отделке
  • Доступное жилье
  • Строительство в любое время года

И наконец каркасные здания - это капитальные строения.

Быстровозводимые каркасные дома

от 1950 грн/м2

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда