Make appointment
Leave a request

Modular houses – a new generation technology

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

When it comes to building a new home, many realize that this is a huge work package that can drag on for years. Even a small private house is not easy to build, not to mention multi-apartment, industrial, commercial facilities. And what if not? What if the construction of buildings can be extremely simple and take a short time? It may seem like a fantasy, but it's really quite real. Today, modular homes are becoming more widespread.

Principles of modular construction technology

In fact, modular buildings are built from containers. That is, they have a metal frame, along the perimeter of which are installed profiled sheets. Also it can be composite panels. In addition, this design provides for glazing, if desired, even the entire wall. This is a kind of great "designer", which you can collect at your discretion. Since the design of the house is almost completely metal, for external walls it is provided with heat, hydro and vapor insulation. As a heater, foam plastic and other panel materials are usually used. The inner walls are made mainly of plasterboard, and the floor is poured with a concrete screed.

All the elements of the modular house are produced at specialized enterprises, and then brought to your site and assembled. Also all engineering communications are brought to the finished building.

Advantages of modular houses

A concrete, brick or stone building is being built for a very long time, it requires a lot of strength, resources, money. That is why the construction of modular buildings is gaining momentum today. It can be done in a few days, if it is a small private house. And the erection of an object with an area of ​​about 300 square meters will take about a month. This time is incomparable with standard construction, which takes years.

Another good news - a modular home can move with you! Fantastic, is not it? It can be built even on a leased land, and after the end of the period to take with them to a new place. Their design has a relatively low weight and does not require the laying of a foundation. You can settle in such houses immediately after installation. The strength of modular buildings is quite high. It is achieved due to the high degree of rigidity of the sheet itself.

Using modular homes

Modular construction technologies are becoming more widespread. They are used:

Also, a modular design can be an extension to your existing home. For example, you want to build a second floor, but you are afraid that the foundation will not withstand such a load. Modular home in this case will be an excellent solution because of its ease.

The company «Winnerstroi», which is a real expert in modular construction.

To receive the price for modular buildings, you simply need to contact the manager of our company by phone (044) 232-76-97, or order a calculation of the modular building through the order form. Our managers will help you choose and buy a modular house in Kiev that fully meets your requirements.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97

Модульные дома – технология нового поколения

Когда речь идёт о строительстве нового дома, многие понимают, что это огромный комплекс работ, который может затянуться на годы. Даже небольшой частный дом построить непросто, не говоря уж о многоквартирных, промышленных, торговых объектах. А что, если нет? Что, если строительство зданий может быть предельно простым и занимать короткий промежуток времени? Это может показаться фантастикой, но на самом деле совершенно реально. Сегодня модульные дома получают всё более широкое распространение.

модульные дома технология

Принципы модульной технологии строительства

По сути, модульные здания возводят из контейнеров. То есть, они имеют металлический каркас, по периметру которого установлены профлисты. Также это могут быть композитные панели. Кроме того, в данной конструкции предусматривается остекление, при желании даже во всю стену. Это своего рода большой «конструктор», который можно собирать по своему усмотрению. Поскольку конструкция дома практически полностью металлическая, для наружных стен предусматривается тепло-, гидро- и пароизоляция. В качестве утеплителя обычно используется пенопласт и прочие панельные материалы. Внутренние стены изготавливает в основном из гипсокартона, а пол заливают бетонной стяжкой.

Все элементы модульного дома производят на специализированных предприятиях, а затем привозят на ваш участок и осуществляют сборку. Также к готовому зданию подводятся все инженерные коммуникации.

Преимущества модульных домов

Бетонное, кирпичное или каменное здание строится очень долго, оно требует множество сил, ресурсов, денежных средств. Вот почему строительство модульных зданий сегодня набирает всё большие обороты. Его можно произвести буквально за несколько дней, если речь идёт о небольшом частном домике. А возведение объекта площадью около 300 квадратных метров займёт примерно месяц. Это сроки несравнимы со стандартным строительством, на которое уходят годы.

Ещё одна хорошая новость – модульный дом может переехать с вами! Фантастика, не правда ли? Его можно возвести даже на арендованном земельном участке, а после окончания срока забрать с собой на новое место. Их конструкция имеет сравнительно небольшой вес и не требует закладки фундамента. Заселяться в такие дома можно сразу же после монтажа. Прочность модульных зданий довольно высока. Она достигается за счёт высокой степени жёсткости самого листа.

Применение модульных домов

Модульные технологии строительства получают всё более широкое распространение. Они используются:

  • В частном строительстве
  • В возведении офисных зданий
  • В строительстве промышленных объектов
  • Для постройки гостиниц

Также модульная конструкция может стать пристройкой к уже имеющемуся у вас дому. Например, вы хотите возвести второй этаж, но опасаетесь, что фундамент не выдержит подобной нагрузки. Модульный дом в данном случае станет отличным решением ввиду своей лёгкости.

Компания «Winnerstroi», которая является настоящим экспертом в модульном строительстве.

Для получения цены на модульные здания вам нужно просто связаться с менеджером нашей компании по телефону (044) 232-76-97, либо заказать расчет модульного здания через форму заказа. Наши менеджеры помогут выбрать и купить модульный дом в Киеве, полностью соответствующий Вашим требованиям.

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда