Make appointment
Leave a request

Designing of multi-storey and low-rise buildings

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

Implementing a project of an apartment house is a difficult and important task, involving the stay and residence of a large number of people with different needs and lifestyle. Therefore, in this issue, it is so important to study every detail of the residential complex.

Modern typology of residential buildings is characterized by a variety of options. For each project, various solutions are developed for planning, erecting the facade and decorating the interior. Plus, the construction of a new residential building (whether a multi-storey house with a large number of apartments or a low-rise building with a small number of families) always begins with an assessment of the architectural features of the area where the construction of a new house is planned. In addition to the norms of town planning and local legislation, professional companies pay close attention to the appearance of the surrounding buildings, so that at the design stage of the project they select materials that correspond to the style of the district.

Today, the design of a multi-storey building implies the creation of a multi-functional residential complex project. Among other types of construction and design (private residential buildings, low-rise buildings for several families), it is this type is very difficult, and also requires specific skills of the team.

In general, the construction of a residential house requires a comprehensive approach. To cover and describe in detail all the components of future work can be difficult. Therefore, the project organization faces the need to timely and fully disclose the expectations not only of the customer, but also of those who will be living in the new house in the future.

When designing a residential complex (with parking lots, offices, children's and sports grounds) and low-rise apartment buildings, an experienced company with special attention approaches the layout of apartments. Since the comfort of living in them depends on the convenience of the interior of the apartments. In this connection, various planning solutions are used, so that everyone can choose an apartment for themselves.

It depends on the experience and skills of the project company whether the final multi-storey project will be successful both from the commercial side and from the standpoint of the tenants.

The company "Winnerstroi" in the process of working on the project of residential buildings takes into account the needs of the customer and tenants and intelligently embodies them. We use modern technologies and innovative design solutions, realizing the boldest wishes of customers. At the design stage, the company's experts use 3D graphics so that the customer can see what the building will be after the completion of the construction, even if the house is still before or during the "pit" stage. Thanks to the three-dimensional format, you can recreate the layout of rooms, as well as arrange details of interior decoration.

We are glad to see you among our clients! We build real estate that is in demand!

To receive the price for designing houses, you simply need to contact the manager of our company by phone (044) 232-76-97, or order the calculation of the project of the house through the order form.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97
Строительство

Проектирование многоэтажных и малоэтажных жилых домов

малоэтажные дома и таунхаусы Осуществить проект жилого дома – непростая и ответственная задача, предполагающая пребывание и проживание большого количества людей с различными потребностями и жизненным укладом. Поэтому в данном вопросе так важна проработка каждой детали жилого комплекса.

Современная типология жилых зданий отличается разнообразием вариантов. Под каждый проект разрабатываются различные решения по планировке, возведению фасада и оформлению интерьера. Плюс, строительство нового жилого дома (будь то многоэтажный дом с большим количеством квартир или же малоэтажное здание с небольшим количеством семей) всегда начинается с оценки архитектурных особенностей района, где планируется возведение нового дома. Помимо норм градостроительства и местного законодательства, профессиональные компании обращают пристальное внимание на внешний вид окружающих зданий, чтобы уже на этапе разработки проекта подбирать те материалы, которые соответствуют стилистике округи.

Сегодня проектирование многоэтажного дома подразумевает создание проекта многофункционального жилого комплекса. Среди прочих видов строительства и проектирование (частные жилые здания, малоэтажные дома для нескольких семей), именно данный тип отличается особой сложностью, а также требует специфических навыков команды.

В целом, при строительстве жилого дома нужен комплексный подход. Охватить и детально описать все компоненты будущих работ бывает сложно. Поэтому проектная организация сталкивается с необходимостью вовремя и в полной мере раскрыть ожидания не только заказчика, но и тех, кто в будущем будет проживать в новом доме.

проекты многоэтажных домовПри проектировании жилого комплекса (с парковками, офисами, детскими, спортивными площадками) и малоэтажных жилых домов, опытная компания с особым вниманием подходит к планировке квартир. Поскольку от удобства интерьера квартир зависит комфорт проживания в них. В этой связи используются различные планировочные решения, чтобы каждый мог выбрать для себя квартиру по сердцу. 

От опыта и навыков проектной компании зависит, будет ли итоговый многоэтажный проект успешным как с коммерческой стороны, так и с точки зрения жильцов.

Компания Winnerstroi в процессе работы над проектом жилых сооружений учитывает потребности заказчика и жильцов и грамотно воплощает их. Мы используем современные технологии и инновационные конструкторские решения, реализуя самые смелые пожелания клиентов. На этапе проектирования многоэтажных жилых зданий эксперты компании используют 3D графику, чтобы заказчик мог увидеть, каким будет здание после завершения строительства, даже если дом находится ещё до или в стадии «котлована». Благодаря трёхмерному формату можно воссоздать планировку комнат, а также расположить детали внутреннего убранства.

Рады видеть вас в числе наших клиентов! Мы строим недвижимость, которая пользуется спросом!

Для получения цены на проектирование домов вам нужно просто связаться с менеджером нашей компании по телефону (044) 232-76-97, либо заказать расчет проекта дома через форму заказа.

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда