Make appointment
Leave a request

Industrial buildings, construction of industrial buildings

Price from 5000UAH/m
To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

Production buildings are large and serious structures consisting of massive elements of a steel frame and having in their composition complex equipment and production lines.

In addition, if the production building is equipped, for example, with crane beams, then in addition to the static loads on the structure of the building and the foundations, it is also necessary to take into account the dynamic loads that arise during the movement of heavy machinery inside the structure.

Our designers will develop drawings of industrial buildings taking into account all the features of the subsequent operation of the building, your individual wishes, observing the design standards of industrial buildings. The architecture of the checkpoints can be varied and modern building materials make it possible to give your building an industrial hall an interesting not public appearance. The projects of industrial establishments presuppose the construction of industrial facilities of any shape and size, and the building of the shop may include an administrative building for placing personnel offices.

Construction of industrial buildings is carried out by us using the technology of frame construction of prefabricated buildings.

The technology of building industrial buildings involves the erection of shops and premises for production on the basis of steel frames, which are assembled element by element on the construction site from pre-fabricated parts in the factory. Multi-storey production buildings require massive foundations, the steel frame of the building itself is made of rolled parts of a larger cross-section and, of course, the cost of building such a production building is higher than that of single-story buildings.

How we are working?
Financial transparency
Quality assurance
Eco-friendly materials
High reliability

One-storey production buildings are the most economical way of building for your production, and the lowest price for building a square meter of industrial and industrial buildings will be if the height of the column is about 6 meters. In this case, the consumption of materials for the construction of industrial premises will be minimal . The construction of the storage facility assumes a step of columns that is a multiple of six meters - 6 m, 12 m, 18 m, etc. Moreover, the construction of industrial buildings with a smaller column pitch (for example, 6 meters) will cost you less by reducing the costs of overlap and cover material. The roofing of the building is mainly made of sandwich panels or profiled sheet, therefore the roof mass is insignificant.

Permission for the construction of an industrial facility you will need to make out in the case when you decided to build a production building in a capital performance - on reinforced concrete foundations without the possibility of further dismantling and relocation of the storage. If you want to build a quick-assembly building on the basis of a steel collapsible frame, then such a building can be installed without foundation - on a concrete slab or metal frame, laid on a solid (for example, asphalt) site. Such a structure will be considered temporary and you will not need to obtain a permit for the construction of an industrial facility. The construction of a new workshop does not require large investments and time-consuming, if built according to our technology.

The construction of industrial buildings using the modular technology provides for the use of both prefabricated sandwich panels and sandwich panels of the elemental (sheet) assembly for covering the walls and roofing of the buildings. In the first case, a three-layer sandwich panel, based on a mineral wool insulation, or expanded polystyrene, is manufactured at the factory. in the second case - on the finished assembled steel frame of the production building layer-by-layer mounted profiled sheet, steam and waterproofing films and insulation. The roof of industrial buildings in this case is mounted in the same way. Thus, the walls of industrial buildings acquire the necessary heat-saving properties and at the same time the mass of wall and roof structures is minimal. Industrial buildings of industrial enterprises are equipped in this way. to minimize the impact of harmful factors of production on the environment and on people working in production. And the cost of a production building will largely depend on the set of necessary equipment. creating the necessary comfortable conditions - lighting, heating, ventilation. Our projects of industrial buildings provide for all the nuances and features associated with the further operation of the production building.

Construction of industrial buildings, carried out by a professional team will allow you to avoid possible difficulties and minimize the cost of building a workshop.

The construction of industrial facilities assumes the existence of a serious experience and professional approach. The projects created by our designers and the projects of our projects that we have implemented for our clients for many years are our contribution to the development of Russian business.

The area of ​​a production building can be very different and depends only on the purpose of these or other production premises. Industrial buildings of industrial enterprises are much larger and more expensive than, for example, frame production buildings for small shops. And the cost of building a production building will also depend on its purpose and size. Nevertheless, prefabricated production buildings are the simplest, cheapest and affordable way of building a building for own production.

Concrete floors, are the so-called "pie", consisting of certain layers. All of them have their own purpose and must be packed in strict sequence.

Floor structure:

  • 1. Topping
  • 2. Monolithic concrete
  • 3. Waterproofing
  • 4. Concrete preparation
  • 5. Geotextiles
  • 6. Compacted sanding base
  • 7. Soil
To get consultation

Metal structures are lightweight and inexpensive buildings made by the frame method.

Why we choose MK

  • 1. Less pressure on the ground
  • 2. Construction speed
  • 3. Geometry correctness
To get consultation

Fencing structures are sheathed with high-quality sandwich panels Both domestic and foreign manufacturers

Wall structure:

  • 1. Sandwich panel
  • 2. Lining
  • 3. Low ebb
To get consultation

The roof is also a "pie", consisting of certain layers. Roofing, mounted with the proper execution of work on the laying of all materials is the most important element in maintaining heat in the room.

Why we choose the membrane:

  • 1. Flexibility and strength.
  • 2. Protective properties that increase the heat resistance and UV resistance.
  • 3. Good adaptation to different temperatures.
  • 4. Compliance with fire requirements.
To get consultation
clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97
Производственные, с-х здания, спортивные сооружения

Промышленные здания, строительство производственных зданий

2013.08.23-12.54.25

Возможный конструктив

  • Каркас металлический:
  • тентовая ткань;
  • профилированный лист;
  • наборной сэндвич;
  • сэндвич-панели заводского изготовления;
  • комбинирование
  • Ворота въездные
  • Пол:
  • Бетон

 

Производственные здания - это большие и серьёзные сооружения, состоящие из массивных элементов стального каркаса и имеющие в своём составе сложное оборудование и производственные линии.

К тому же, если производственное здание оборудовано, например, кран-балками, то помимо статических нагрузок на конструкцию здания и фундаменты необходимо учитывать при проектировании ещё и динамические нагрузки, возникающие при движении тяжёлых механизмов внутри сооружения.

Наши проектировщики разработают чертежи промышленных зданий с учётом всех особенностей последующей эксплуатации здания,  Ваших  индивидуальных пожеланий, соблюдая нормы проектирования производственных зданий. Архитектура промзданий может быть разнообразной и современные строительные материалы позволяют придать Вашему зданию производственного цеха интересный не казённый вид. Проекты промзданий предполагают строительство промышленных объектов любых форм и размеров, причём здание цеха может включать в себя и административно производственное здание для размещения офисов для персонала.

У Вас остались вопросы?

Вы можете задать их
нашему менеджеру

Заказать

zdanie2 Строительство промышленных зданий осуществляется нами по технологии каркасного строительства быстровозводимых зданий.

Технология строительства промышленных зданий предполагает возведение цехов и помещений для производства на основе стальных каркасов, которые собираются поэлементно на месте строительства из заранее заготовленных в заводских условиях деталей. Многоэтажные производственные здания нуждаются в массивных фундаментах, сам стальной каркас здания выполняется из прокатных деталей большего сечения и, конечно, стоимость строительства такого производственного здания выше, чем у одноэтажных промзданий.

Одноэтажные производственные здания - наиболее экономичный способ строительства для Вашего производства, причём наиболее низкая цена строительства квадратного метра производственных и промышленных зданий будет в случае, если высота колонны промзданий будет около 6 метров.В этом случае расход материалов на строительство производственных помещений будет минимальным. Конструкция промздания предполагает шаг колонн кратный шести метрам - 6 м, 12 м, 18 м и т. д. Причём строительство промзданий с меньшим шагом колонн ( например, 6 метров) обойдётся Вам дешевле за счёт сокращения расходов на материал ферм перекрытия и покрытия. Кровли промзданий в основном выполняются из сэндвич панелей или профлиста, поэтому масса кровли незначительна.

Разрешение на строительство промышленного объекта Вам необходимо будет оформлять в случае, когда Вы решили построить производственное здание в капитальном исполнении - на железобетонных фундаментах без возможности дальнейшего демонтажа и перемещения промздания. Если же Вы хотите построить быстросборное здание цеха на основе стального разборного каркаса, то такое здание можно установить без фундамента - на бетонную плиту или раму из металла, уложенную на твёрдую (например, асфальт) площадку. Такое сооружение будет считаться временным и Вам не потребуется получать разрешение на строительство промышленного объекта. Строительство нового цеха не потребует больших вложений и временных затрат, если строить по нашей технологии.

Строительство промышленных зданий по технологии модульдом предусматривает возможность использования для обшивки стен и кровли промзданий как сэндвич-панелей заводского изготовления, так и сендвич панели поэлементной (полистовой) сборки. В первом случае используется изготовленная в заводских условиях трёхслойная сэндвич-панель на основе минераловатного утеплителя, либо пенополистирола. во втором случае - на готовый собранный стальной каркас производственного здания послойно монтируется профлист, паро- и гидроизоляционные плёнки и утеплитель. Кровля производственных зданий в этом случае монтируется таким же образом. Таким образом стены производственных зданий приобретают необходимые теплосберегающие свойства и при этом масса конструкций стен и кровли минимальна. Производственные здания промышленных предприятий оборудуются таким образом. чтобы максимально снизить воздействие вредных факторов производства на окружающую среду и на работающих на производстве людей. И стоимость производственного здания в значительной мере будет зависеть от набора необходимого оборудования. создающего необходимые комфортные условия - освещение, отопление, вентиляция. Наши проекты производственных зданий предусматривают все нюансы и особенности, связанные с дальнейшей эксплуатацией здания производственного назначения.

zdanie4 Строительство производственных зданий, осуществлённое профессиональной командой позволит вам избежать возможных трудностей и максимально снизить стоимость строительства цеха.

Строительство промышленных объектов предполагает наличие серьёзного опыта и профессионального подхода. Созданные нашими проектировщиками проекты и реализованные нами проекты промзданий, которые служат нашим клиентам на протяжении многих лет - это наш вклад в развитие российского бизнеса.

Площадь производственного здания может быть самой различной и зависит лишь от назначения тех или иных производственных помещений. Производственные здания промышленных предприятий значительно крупнее и дороже, чем, например, каркасные производственные здания для небольших цехов. И стоимость строительства производственного здания также будет зависеть от его назначения и размеров. Тем не менее, быстровозводимые производственные здания - это наиболее простой, дешёвый и доступный способ строительства здания под собственное производство.

 

Промышленные здания 

от 1350 грн/м2

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда