Make appointment
Leave a request

Construction of warehouses and warehouse complexes

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

In modern realities, no actively developing business is impossible without a warehouse. And if earlier you could use an ordinary garage or a hangar to store goods, today not only the image of the company but also the safety of products, convenient access to cargoes, and the quality of personnel work depend on the appearance and internal equipment of the storage space.

Some businessmen rent a room for storage or they quickly erect a building from improvised non-professional materials. This method has the right to life, but if the business is gaining momentum, and you are concerned not only with the quality of the goods, but also the safety of its storage, then a professional prefabricated warehouse is justified from a technical and economic point of view.

Warehouses are erected from galvanized steel structures. This material is characterized by low metal content and high quality. The construction is being built very quickly, time and money spent on construction is several times less. At the same time, the reliability, stability and durability of the structure - beyond any doubt.

The construction of such structures does not require a massive foundation. Metal structures are resistant to the negative impact of the environment and, at the request of the client, the warehouse area, the height of its walls and the width of the span can be different. Warehouses made by modular technology are distinguished by a presentable appearance and functionality.

The advantages of frameless technology include the fact that the construction of warehouses is possible regardless of weather conditions. Also, arches do not require special finishing works, which significantly saves your money.

Advantages of modular technology in the construction of warehouses:

  1. the cost of building a warehouse is affordable and democratic;
  2. construction time is minimized;
  3. minimum costs for maintaining the building;
  4. The structure has an attractive appearance;
  5. the opportunity to build a building of any shape, size, based on the characteristics of the owner;
  6. Storage space, recreated according to modular technology, durable, reliable and durable.

For many years we have been developing warehouses projects and we are building. Long-term experience and skill of experts allow us to remain leaders in the industry. We clearly follow the plan, take into account the requirements of the client, and also fulfill the order qualitatively and within the agreed time. We are always glad to provide the service and prepare for operation a storage room for business needs!

To get the cost of building a warehouse, you just need to contact the manager of our company by phone (044) 232-76-97, or order a calculation through the order form. Our managers will help you design and build a warehouse that fully meets your requirements.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97

Строительство складов и складских комплексов

Строительство ангаров складов В современных реалиях ни один активно развивающийся бизнес невозможен без склада. И если раньше для хранения товара можно было использовать обычный гараж или ангар, то сегодня от внешнего вида и внутренней комплектации складского помещения зависит не только имидж компании, но также сохранность продукции, удобный доступ к грузам, качество работы персонала.

Некоторые бизнесмены арендуют помещение под хранение или же на скорую руку возводят строение из подручных непрофессиональных материалов. Данный способ имеет право на жизнь, но если бизнес набирает обороты, и вас заботит не только качество товара, но также безопасность его хранения, тогда профессиональный быстровозводимый склад оправдан как с технической, так и экономической точки зрения.

Складские помещения возводят из оцинкованных металлоконструкций. Данный материал отличается низкой металлоёмкостью и высоким качеством. Конструкция возводится очень быстро, времени и средств тратится на строительство в разы меньше. При этом надёжность, устойчивость и долговечность сооружения – вне всяких сомнений.

При строительстве таких сооружений не требуется массивный фундамент. Металлические конструкции устойчивы к негативному воздействию среды и, по желанию клиента, площадь склада, высота его стен и ширина пролёта могут выполняться разными. Складские помещения, выполненные по модульной технологии, отличаются презентабельным внешним видом и функциональностью.

К преимуществам бескаркасной технологии следует отнести и тот факт, что строительство складских помещений возможно вне зависимости от погодных условий. Также арки не требуют особых отделочных работ, что существенно экономит ваши средства.

Преимущества модульной технологии при строительстве складов:

Склад1
  1. стоимость строительства склада доступна и демократична;

  2. сроки строительства сведены к минимуму;

  3. минимальные затраты на содержание здания;

  4. сооружение имеет привлекательный внешний вид;

  5. возможность построить здание любой формы, размеров, исходя из особенностей деятельности собственника;

  6. складские помещения, воссозданные согласно модульной технологии, прочные, надёжные и долговечные.

На протяжении многих лет мы разрабатываем проекты складов и выполняем строительство. Многолетний опыт и мастерство специалистов позволяют нам оставаться лидерами в отрасли. Мы чётко следуем намеченному плану, учитываем требования клиента, а также выполняем заказ качественно и в оговорённый срок. Всегда рады оказать услугу и подготовить к эксплуатации складское помещение для нужд бизнеса!

Для получения стоимости строительства склада вам нужно просто связаться с менеджером нашей компании по телефону (044) 232-76-97, либо заказать расчет через форму заказа. Наши менеджеры помогут спроектировать и построить склад, полностью соответствующий Вашим требованиям.

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда