Request a call
Design and construction
company
stiker
15 years of work experience
stiker
7 years on the market
stiker
More than 100 objects
(044) 209-11-43

Reinforced concrete structures

The company «Winnerstroy» carries out the construction of reinforced concrete structures in Kiev and anywhere in Ukraine. On our account, the implementation of a variety of objects: from residential high-rise buildings to industrial facilities. Reliability and long-term operation, the ability to take any required forms, as well as insignificant costs in the manufacture and construction - these are the main reasons for the popularity of reinforced concrete structures not only in Ukraine but also in the world.

The material for the production of reinforced concrete products is the reinforcement and concrete mixture. Depending on the purpose, the building material can be made of concrete:

  • Cellular - porous, has a low density and weight;
  • Light - stronger with claydite, dense, used for external insulation panels;
  • Heavy - such ZHBK with rubble are considered the most reliable and strong;
  • Special purpose - are involved in the construction of dams and hydroelectric power stations.

Reinforced concrete structures: types

Depending on the further use, several types of JCR are distinguished:

  • Prefabricated reinforced concrete structures (blocks are made in the factory, and are assembled on site in a single structure.) They can be used for any construction. The prefabricated concrete house can be built in all weather conditions);
  • Monolithic (created immediately on the construction site, withstand colossal loads.) When installing reinforced concrete structures of this type, formwork is first created, after which the structure is filled with a concrete mixture);
  • Prefabricated-monolithic (combine the best qualities of 2 kinds of reinforced concrete.) They are characterized by a high index of spatial rigidity, such reinforced concrete structures are used in high-rise structures and overpasses.

Design of reinforced concrete structures

The company «Winnerstroy» provides a full range of services for the design of prefabricated reinforced concrete structures, as well as monolithic and combined ZHBK. In the process of work, specialists develop drawings of the future construction, carry out precise calculations and a detailed plan of construction and installation works. We compile estimates, calculate the necessary building capacities, adaptations, develop basic technical and engineering solutions.

We offer an adequate assessment of the cost of designing concrete structures, which is based on the volume of design and complexity of the object.

Advantages of cooperation with us:

  • We carry out sale of reinforced concrete structures, not exposed to the environment, fireproof and reliable;
  • Apply the latest methods in the design and installation of structures;
  • We carry out a full range of works: from project development to loading and unloading operations and installation;
  • At the request of the customer, assembly of prefabricated reinforced concrete structures in Kiev can be carried out in a short time;
  • We offer a huge range of reinforced concrete products: for road construction, territory improvement, high-rise and low-rise buildings, products for engineering infrastructure.

A unique combination of characteristics of concrete and steel reinforcement makes ZBBluchshem material for construction. If you are looking for a reliable company that will take care of all the issues related to the production and supply of reinforced concrete, please contact «Winnerstroy».

Ferroconcrete constructions price from 3200 UAH/m3

To get a consultation
Rate this article:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Write to us









Write to us

order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:
order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:

Call us

logo 
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 232-76-97
Строительство
Строительство
Железобетонные конструкции

Железобетонные конструкции

Компания Winnerstroi осуществляет строительство железобетонных конструкций в Киеве и в любой точке Украины. На нашем счету реализация самых разнообразных объектов: от жилых многоэтажек до промышленных объектов. Надёжность и длительная эксплуатация, способность принимать любые требуемые формы, а также незначительность издержек при изготовлении и строительстве – вот основные причины популярности конструкций железобетонных не только в Украине, но и в мире.

Материалом для производства ЖБИ служат арматура и бетонная смесь. В зависимости от поставленной цели, строительный материал может изготавливаться из бетона:

  • ячеистого – пористый, имеет низкую плотность и вес;
  • лёгкого – более прочный за счёт керамзита, плотный, применяется для внешних панелей утепления;
  • тяжёлого – такие ЖБК с щебнем считаются самыми надёжными и крепкими;
  • особого назначения – задействуют при строительстве плотин и гидроэлектростанций.

Конструкции железобетонные: виды

В зависимости от дальнейшего использования, выделяют несколько типов ЖБК:

  • сборные железобетонные конструкции (блоки выполняются в заводских условиях, а в единую конструкцию собираются на объекте. Используются для любых сооружений. Дом из сборного железобетона можно возводить при любых погодных условиях);
  • монолитные (создаются сразу на стройплощадке, выдерживают колоссальные нагрузки. При монтаже железобетонных конструкций данного вида сначала создаётся опалубка, после чего конструкция заливается бетонной смесью);
  • сборно-монолитные (объединяют в себе лучшие качества 2 видов железобетона. Характеризуются высоким показателем пространственной жёсткости. Такие конструкции железобетонные применяются в высотных сооружениях, эстакадах).

Проектирование железобетонных конструкций

Компания Winnerstroi оказывает полный комплекс услуг по проектированию сборных железобетонных конструкций, а также монолитных и комбинированных ЖБК. В процессе работы специалисты разрабатывают чертежи будущей постройки, проводят точные расчёты и детализированный план строительно-монтажных работ. Составляем сметы, рассчитываем необходимые строительные мощности, приспособления, разрабатываем основные технические и инженерные решения.

Мы предлагаем адекватную оценку стоимости проектирования бетонных конструкций, которая базируется на объёмах проектирования и сложности объекта.

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами:

  • осуществляем продажу конструкций железобетонных прочных, не подверженных воздействию окружающей среды, пожаробезопасных и надёжных;
  • применяем новейшие методы при проектировании и монтаже конструкций;
  • выполняем полный комплекс работ: от разработки проекта до погрузочно-разгрузочных работ и установки;
  • по требованию заказчика проведение монтажа сборных железобетонных конструкций в Киеве может осуществляться в сжатые сроки;
  • предлагаем огромный ассортимент ЖБИ: для дорожно-транспортного строительства, благоустройства территории, высотных и малоэтажных зданий, изделия для инженерной инфраструктуры.

Уникальное сочетание характеристик бетона и стальной арматуры делают ЖБК лучшим материалом для строительства. Если вы ищите надёжную компанию, которая возьмёт на себя решение всех вопросов, связанных с производством и поставкой железобетона, обращайтесь в Winnerstroi.

права защищены 
2007-2015 © Winnerstroi -
проектное бюро, строительная компания
(063) 323-83-33
(099) 614-11-46
(044) 209-44-31
(044) 232-76-97

Качество выше цен

Наш адрес: г. Киев, Брест-Литовское шоссе, 7Б

 
     Посмотреть карту проезда