Make appointment
Leave a request

Designing of reconstruction

Price from 120UAH/m
To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

The design of the reconstruction of buildings and structures is important and in demand in all tourist cities. Kiev is one of the oldest and most beautiful cities with a rich cultural and historical heritage. Many structures were built by its inhabitants in different eras. But time spares no one, therefore, many buildings, including the national value, need modernization. It is as such an updating procedure that reconstruction and restoration are used. And the reconstruction project of the building is its first and most important stage.

Winnerstroy provides a full range of services for the design, organization and conduct of restoration activities. We have everything necessary for successful implementation: experience, high qualification and modern technologies.

By the term "reconstruction" is meant a complete or partial change in the parameters of the object (number of floors, area, configuration of the interior space). In some cases, when the building lost its original appearance and charm, it is enough to perform only the restoration of the facade. However, Winnerstroy is often asked to improve the performance of facilities, their functionality and purpose.

When it comes to complex transformation, and not about banal cosmetic repairs, it is important to entrust the design of reconstruction of buildings to professionals.

How we are working?
Financial transparency
Quality assurance
Eco-friendly materials
High reliability

Stages of building reconstruction project

The number of stages varies depending on the degree of dilapidation of the house, which also affects the price of the building reconstruction project.

Our Advantages

Construction works with the capital buildings - one of the priority areas of the company "Winnerstroy". Our specialists understand that the quality of the future restoration depends on the design of the building reconstruction. The speed with which the task is completed, the safety and durability of operation, and, of course, the financial costs depend on how well the project is compiled.

We are working on projects for the modernization of buildings for various purposes. Here you can order the project of converting an industrial building into an office center, updating the facade of a residential building, expanding the interior space, and installing ventilation, heating systems, elevators. "Winnerstroy" will never spoil the building, but rather will improve it delicately.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

Назначить встречу
Оставить заявку

Проектирование реконструкции

Цена от 120грн/м
Получить консультацию
Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы:

была получена вся необходимая разрешительная документация и было разработано технико-экономическое обоснование

все финансовые затраты на разработку проекта были оптимизированы

были собраны все исходные данные для проектирования

вы получили оптимальный проект, в котором будут учтены экономические, функционально-технологические и архитектурные особенности и требования

Услуга проектирования реконструкции зданий и сооружений важна и востребована во всех туристических городах. Киев – один из самых древних и красивых городов с богатым культурным и историческим наследием. Многие сооружения строились его жителями в различные эпохи. Но время не щадит никого, потому многим зданиям, представляющим в том числе общенациональную ценность, требуется модернизация. Именно в качестве такой обновляющей процедуры используется реконструкция и реставрация. И проект реконструкции здания – его первый и самый важный этап.

Компания «Winnerstroy» оказывает полный комплекс услуг по проектированию, организации и проведению реставрационных мероприятий. У нас есть всё необходимое для успешной реализации: опыт, высокая квалификация и современные технологии.

Под термином «реконструкция» подразумевается полное или частичное изменение параметров объекта (этажности, площади, конфигурации внутреннего пространства). В некоторых случаях, когда здание потеряло свой первоначальный внешний вид и шарм, достаточно выполнить только реставрацию фасада. Однако часто в компанию «Winnerstroy» обращаются с просьбой улучшить эксплуатационные характеристики сооружений, их функциональность и назначение.

Когда речь заходит о комплексном преобразовании, а не о банальном косметическом ремонте, важно доверить проектирование реконструкции зданий профессионалам.

Как мы работаем?
Финансовая прозрачность
Гарантия качества
Экологичные материалы
Высокая надёжность

Этапы составления проекта реконструкции здания

Количество этапов варьируется в зависимости от степени обветшания дома, от чего также зависит цена проекта реконструкции здания.

 Наши преимущества

Строительные работы со столичными зданиями – одна из приоритетных сфер деятельности компании «Winnerstroy». Наши специалисты понимают, что от проектирования реконструкции здания зависит качество проведения будущей реставрации. От того, насколько грамотно составлен проект, зависит скорость выполнения задачи, безопасность и долговечность эксплуатации, и, конечно, финансовые затраты.

Мы работаем над проектами модернизации зданий различного назначения. У нас вы можете заказать проект преобразования промышленного здания в офисный центр, обновление фасада жилого дома, расширение внутреннего пространства, а также монтаж вентиляционных, отопительных систем, лифтов. «Winnerstroy» никогда не испортит здание, а наоборот улучшит его деликатно.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ

Остались вопросы
Хотите, мы перезвоним Вам в течении 10 минут?
Оцените статью:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Загрузка...

Позвоните нам