Request a call
Design and construction
company
stiker
15 years of work experience
stiker
7 years on the market
stiker
More than 100 objects
(044) 209-11-43

Design of cafes and restaurants

In view of the popularity of catering establishments, the design of cafes and restaurants is a popular service today. Trusting such tasks is better than qualified specialists, because the project should take into account a lot of nuances. This is a link to the terrain, taking into account the infrastructure and location of neighboring buildings, and safety standards and sanitary norms, economic factors. Also it is necessary to take into account the expected maximum number of visitors, the location of equipment, design and other details. Designing food enterprises requires a deep understanding of the specifics of catering, knowledge of the basic principles of the restaurant business.

Design features of cafes and restaurants

When designing a catering establishment, attention is paid to the following factors:

  • Layout of halls and bar counters
  • Ventilation Arrangement
  • Designing a kitchen of a restaurant or cafe
  • Location of special equipment
  • Designer concept
  • Accommodation

Let's start, perhaps, from the end, because for the establishment of food binding to the terrain is extremely important. Sometimes problems arise during construction in three cases, when a restaurant or cafe is planned to open in a residential building, which is not always welcome by its inhabitants. Or the future institution is located in the historical center of the city and can spoil the appearance. Such nuances should be taken into account in advance, making up the design of a cafe or restaurant.

Usually, customers insist on giving the main attention to the hall, because this territory is open to guests of the future institution. It is important to think about the location of the tables, competently design the bar and the reception desk. However, no less attention should be paid to what is hidden from the eyes of visitors. In particular, the kitchen with the accommodation of the necessary equipment must comply with the existing safety standards. Another key point that is important to think carefully is the design of the ventilation of the restaurant or cafe. This will directly affect the comfort of both staff and guests.

Stages of cafe and restaurant design

460e254774b50ff42096fd5a127aee4b

When planning the future establishment of public catering is necessary, in fact, the development of three projects:

  • Engineering
  • Technological
  • Designer

Engineering design of cafes and restaurants includes the development of an architectural solution and the location of communications: electricity, ventilation, water supply, heating and others. The technological design takes into account the specificity of the equipment used, its layout and connection schemes, and an explanatory note is attached to it. And finally, the final stage - the design design of a restaurant or a cafe. At this stage, art solutions for the decoration of the facade, materials and colors of interior decoration are being thought through. The customer is presented a 3D project with full visualization of the future institution.

Our company offers competent and operative designing of cafes and restaurants taking into account all the wishes of the customer.

The price is from 60 UAH / m2

Rate this article:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Write to us









Write to us

order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:
order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:

Call us

Заказать звонок
Проектно строительная компания
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Проектирование кафе и ресторанов

Ввиду популярности заведений общепита, проектирование кафе и ресторанов является востребованной услугой в наши дни. Доверять подобные задачи лучше квалифицированным специалистам, ведь в проекте следует учесть множество нюансов. Это и привязка к местности с учетом инфраструктуры и размещения соседних зданий, и нормы техники безопасности и санитарные нормы,  экономические факторы. Также следует учесть предполагаемое максимальное количество посетителей, расположение оборудования, дизайн и прочие детали. Проектирование предприятий питания требует глубокого вникания в специфику общепита, знание основных принципов ведения ресторанного бизнеса.

Особенности проектирования кафе и ресторанов

При разработке проекта заведения общепита уделяется внимание следующим факторам:f1462793766b483c36acef44f1ffa5e1

  • Планировка залов и барных стоек
  • Обустройство вентиляции
  • Проектирование кухни ресторана или кафе
  • Расположение специального оборудования
  • Дизайнерская концепция
  • Размещение заведения

Начнем, пожалуй, с конца, ведь для заведения питания привязка к местности чрезвычайно важна. Порой проблемы при строительстве возникают в трех случаях, когда ресторан или кафе планируют открыть в жилом доме, чему не всегда рады его обитатели. Либо же будущее заведение расположено в историческом центре города и может портить внешний вид. Подобные нюансы лучше учитывать заранее, составляя проект кафе либо ресторана.

Обычно заказчики настаивают на том, чтобы уделить основное внимание залу, ведь именно эта территория открыта гостям будущего заведения. Здесь важно продумать расположение столиков, грамотно выполнить проектирование бара и стойки администратора. Однако не меньшее внимание стоит уделять тому, что скрыто от глаз посетителей. В частности, кухня с размещением необходимого оборудования должна соответствовать существующим нормам безопасности. Еще один ключевой момент, который важно тщательно продумать – проектирование вентиляции ресторана или кафе. От этого напрямую будет зависеть комфорт и персонала, и гостей.

Этапы проектирования кафе и ресторанов

460e254774b50ff42096fd5a127aee4b

При планировании будущего заведения общепита необходима, по сути, разработка трех проектов:

  • Инженерный
  • Технологический
  • Дизайнерский

Инженерное проектирование кафе и ресторанов включает в себя разработку архитектурного решения и расположения коммуникаций: электричества, вентиляции, водоснабжения, отопления и прочих. В технологическом проекте учитывается специфика используемого оборудование, его размещение и схемы подключения к коммуникациям, также к нему прикрепляется пояснительная записка. И наконец, заключительный этап – дизайнерское проектирование ресторана либо кафе. На данной стадии продумываются художественные решения для оформления фасада, материалы и цветовая гамма внутренней отделки. Заказчику представляется 3D проект с полной визуализацией будущего заведения.

Наша компания предлагает грамотное и оперативное проектирование кафе и ресторанов с учетом всех пожеланий заказчика.

Цена от 60 грн/ м2

Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам