Request a call
Design and construction
company
stiker
15 years of work experience
stiker
7 years on the market
stiker
More than 100 objects
(044) 209-11-43

Design of residential buildings and complexes

The design of residential buildings in our country has always been a burning problem for the population and a profitable business for construction companies. The demand for square meters has never decreased in the past and it is hardly to be expected that it will fall in the future. When planning to build a residential building, the company must take care of future tenants, create comfortable and safe conditions for them.

And this is impossible without the development of a residential project, because a residential building is a complex structure, in the construction of which many factors, such as:

  • Soil composition for proper foundation calculation
  • location of neighboring buildings and access roads
  • The purpose of housing (economy class apartments, elite housing, etc.)
  • much more.

We design houses

We carry out the design of residential buildings, relying solely on the wishes of the customer.

 

Contacting us, you are guaranteed to receive a professional package of documents, including calculation and estimate documentation, sketches, plans, drawings and schemes for connecting to city communications. We cooperate with municipal and private construction companies, if necessary, providing their employees to guide the construction stages.

Working on the project, our team will offer you some typical options, to which, at the request of the customer, changes and additions can be made. However, one should bear in mind the fact that such a change affects the cost of the project, since the building's load on the foundation and the route of communication must be recalculated.

Design of residential complexes

The construction of residential complexes is a new approach to the organization of housing conditions. We believe that it not only meets the requirements of the present, for similar housing complexes - the future of our cities. The main difference between such architectural ensembles is their convenience, harmony and maximum interaction with the environment. Work on the design of the residential complex includes a comprehensive solution of the terrain, planning of park areas, communications, access roads and own infrastructure.

We carry out the entire set of works, which implies:

  • study of terrain, soil, groundwater table at different times of the year
  • development of the idea of ​​a residential complex, sketching and visualization using a virtual 3D model
  • development of the layout of living quarters;
  • preparing drawings;
  • preparation of calculation and estimate documentation.

complex1

The design of residential complexes is a complex creative and engineering process, in which the artist's imagination, modern trends and design solutions are involved, designed to provide future residents with comfortable and safe conditions. Applying to our company, you are guaranteed to receive the most winning project from a variety of possible options!

Price from 50 UAH/m2

Rate this article:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Write to us









Write to us

order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:
order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:

Call us

Заказать звонок
Проектно строительная компания
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Проектирование жилых зданий и комплексов

Проектирование жилых зданий в нашей стране всегда было животрепещущей проблемой для населения и прибыльным бизнесом для строительных компаний. Спрос на квадратные метры никогда не уменьшался в прошлом и едва ли стоит ожидать его падения в будущем. Задумывая строительство жилого здания, компания обязана заботиться о будущих жильцах, создать для них комфортабельные и безопасные условия.

А это невозможно без разработки проекта жилого дома, ведь жилое здание – это сложное сооружение, при строительстве которого нужно учитывать множество факторов, таких как:

  • состав грунта для правильного расчёта фундамента;
  • расположение соседних зданий и подъездных путей;
  • предназначение жилья (квартиры эконом-класса, элитное жильё и пр.);
  • многое другое.

Мы проектируем жилые дома

Мы осуществляем проектирование жилых зданий, опираясь исключительно на пожелания заказчика.

 

Обратившись к нам, вы гарантированно получаете профессиональный пакет документов, включающий в себя расчётно-сметную документацию, эскизы, планы, чертежи и схемы подключения к городским коммуникациям. Мы сотрудничаем с муниципальными и частными строительными компаниями, при необходимости предоставляя своего сотрудника для руководства этапами строительства.

Осуществляя работу над проектом, наша команда предложит вам несколько типовых вариантов, в которые по желанию заказчика могут быть внесены изменения и дополнения. Однако следует иметь в виду тот факт, что подобные изменение отражаются на стоимости проекта, ведь нагрузку здания на фундамент и трассы пролегания коммуникаций необходимо подвергнуть перерасчёту.

Проектирование жилых комплексов

Строительство жилых комплексов – это новый подход к организации жилищных условий. Мы верим, что он не только отвечает требованиям современности, за подобными жилищными комплексами – будущее наших городов. Основное отличие таких архитектурных ансамблей заключается в их удобстве, гармоничности и максимальном взаимодействии с окружающей средой. Работа над проектированием жилого комплекса включает в себя комплексное решение местности, планировку парковых зон, коммуникаций, подъездных путей и собственной инфраструктуры.

Мы проводим весь набор работ, подразумевающий под собой:

  • исследование местности, грунта, уровень грунтовых вод в различное время года;
  • разработка идеи жилого комплекса, эскизирование и визуализация с помощью виртуальной 3D модели;
  • разработка планировки жилых помещений;
  • подготовка чертежей;
  • подготовка расчётно-сметной документации.

комплекс1

Проектирование жилых комплексов – это сложный творческо-инженерный процесс, в котором участвуют воображение художника, современные тенденции и конструкторские решения, призванные обеспечить будущим жильцам комфортные и безопасные условия. Обратившись в нашу компанию, вы гарантированно получите самый выигрышный проект из множества возможных вариантов!

Цена от 50 грн/м2

Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам