Request a call
Design and construction
company
stiker
15 years of work experience
stiker
7 years on the market
stiker
More than 100 objects
(044) 209-11-43

Designing of high-rise buildings

Kiev is a modern dynamically developing city, therefore investing in designing high-rise buildings is a profitable exercise. Every year the number of residents in the capital of Ukraine increases, respectively, the need for housing increases. The design of high-rise apartment buildings must be carried out very carefully to ensure the integrity and durability of the structure.

The company «Winnerstroy» offers services for the design of multi-storey residential and non-residential buildings. We have sufficient experience, the necessary equipment and qualified personnel to implement the project of any complexity.

High-rise building design features

Special requirements are put forward for modern buildings: safety and comfort are points that do not tolerate compromises. A unique architecture, unusual exterior will make the construction noticeable against the background of monotonous typical buildings.

Before the designer starts his immediate task, the building class is chosen: elite, business, comfort and economy. At the design stage of high-rise buildings, the optimal supporting structures are also selected: box-type, frame-bonded, barrel, frame. The choice affects the functions, height of the house, the nature of the soil, weather conditions, seismicity.

Designing high-rise buildings as art

Creating a construction project is a multifaceted process. First, the building should fit perfectly into the overall architecture of Kiev, without getting out of the general ensemble. Secondly, the complex should be convenient for homeowners, have a convenient traffic intersection and infrastructure nearby. Thirdly, the success of the construction depends on the safety of construction, consistency with building codes and standards.

When developing the scheme, specialists provide children's playgrounds, sports zones, guest parking lots and areas for disposing of garbage containers. The modern metropolitan complex is also equipped with access roads for fire trucks, closed parking lots, to operated roofs.

Over the years of work, our team has mastered the art of designing high-rise buildings in perfection. We are proud of the fact that our houses are an example of the reliability and unusual architecture of Kiev and Ukraine.

Designing skyscrapers from the «Winnerstroy»

One of the components of investment is the design of high-rise buildings. Considering the process of developing a project at home from the position of engineering, it is a chain of engineering calculations and the drawings drawn up on their basis.

Whether it is possible to make so that in present Ukrainian realities designing of high-rise buildings did not become for the investor-builder the test, full of risks, unpredictable expenses and uncertain terms of completion? You can by choosing an authoritative and trusted designer!

The company «Winnerstroy» - a reliable designer. Entrust us with the creation of the construction project and all the works will be performed at a decent level. With us you will save money and time.

Advantages of cooperation with us:

  • Affordable prices
  • selection of safe and environmentally friendly building materials
  • design of high-rise apartment buildings within the agreed time;
  • thoughtful internal planning
  • create a digital 3D model that helps to track the process at all stages of construction.

The design of high-rise buildings from the company «Winnerstroy» is an individual approach to each client, taking into account the wishes and norms. You come to us with the idea of ​​a future building, but leave - with a project worked out to the smallest detail.

For more information about the list and cost of services, please contact us by phone or leave a request for design.

Price from 30 UAH/m2

To get a consultation
Rate this article:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Write to us









Write to us

order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:
order construction
If you have any questions, we will answer:

Call us

Заказать звонок
Проектно строительная компания
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Проектирование высотных домов

Киев – современный динамично развивающийся город, поэтому инвестирование в проектирование высотных домов – выгодное мероприятие. С каждым годом количество жителей в столице Украины увеличивается, соответственно, потребность в жилье повышается. Проектирование высотных жилых домов должно выполняться очень тщательно, чтобы обеспечить нерушимость и долговечность конструкции.

Компания «Winnerstroy» предлагает услуги по проектированию многоэтажных жилых и нежилых сооружений. Мы обладаем достаточным опытом, необходимым оборудованием и квалифицированными кадрами для реализации проекта любой сложности.

Особенности проектирования высотного здания

К современным постройкам выдвигаются особые требования: безопасность и комфорт – пункты, не терпящие компромиссов. А уникальная архитектура, необычный экстерьер сделают сооружение заметным на фоне однообразных типовых зданий.

Прежде чем проектировщик приступит к своей непосредственной задаче, выбирается класс постройки: элит, бизнес, комфорт и эконом. На стадии проектирования высотных зданий также подбираются оптимальные несущие конструкции: коробчатая, рамно-связевая, ствольная, каркасная. На выбор влияют функции, высота дома, характер грунта, погодные условия, сейсмичность.

Проектирование высотных зданий как искусство

Создание проекта сооружения – многогранный процесс. Во-первых, сооружение должно идеально вписываться в общую архитектуру Киева, не выбиваясь из общего ансамбля. Во-вторых, комплекс должен быть удобен для собственников жилья, иметь удобную транспортную развязку и инфраструктуру рядом. В-третьих, успешность конструкции зависит от безопасности постройки, согласованности со строительными нормами и нормативами.

Разрабатывая схему, специалисты предусматривают детские площадки, спортивные зоны, гостевые парковки и участки для размещения мусороуборочных контейнеров. Современный столичный комплекс оснащён также подъездными путями для пожарных авто, закрытых паркингов, к эксплуатируемым крышам.

За годы работы наша команда овладела искусством проектирования высотных зданий в совершенстве. Мы гордимся тем фактом, что наши дома – пример надёжности и необычной архитектуры Киева и Украины.

Проектирование высоток от «Winnerstroy»

Одним из компонентов инвестирования является проектирование высотных зданий. Рассматривая процесс разработки проекта дома с позиции инженерии, он представляет собой цепочку инженерных расчётов и составленных на их основе чертежей.

Можно ли сделать так, чтобы в нынешних украинских реалиях проектирование высотных домов не стало для инвестора-застройщика испытанием, полным рисков, непредсказуемых трат и неопределённых сроков завершения? Можно, выбрав авторитетного и проверенного проектировщика!

Компания «Winnerstroy» – надёжный проектировщик. Доверьте нам создание проекта сооружения и все работы будут выполнены на достойном уровне. С нами вы сэкономите деньги и время.

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами:

  • доступные цены;
  • подбор безопасных и экологичных стройматериалов;
  • выполнение проектирования высотных жилых домов в оговоренные сроки;
  • продуманная внутренняя планировка;
  • создаём цифровую 3D-модель, которая помогает отслеживать процесс на всех этапах строительства.

Проектирование высотных домов от компании «Winnerstroy» – это индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, учёт пожеланий и норм. Вы приходите к нам с идеей будущего здания, а уходите – с проработанным до мельчайших деталей проектом.

Чтобы уточнить информацию о перечне и стоимости услуг, свяжитесь с нами по телефону или оставьте заявку на выполнение проектирования.

Цена от 30 грн/м2

Получить консультацию
Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам