Make appointment
Leave a request

Winnerstroy: residential building design

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

Specialists of Winnerstroy specialize in works related to design, as well as construction and reconstruction. It is important to understand that the design of residential buildings implies a certain amount of work to prepare calculations, drawings and other documents necessary for the construction of the building. There are already ready (typical) projects that have been developed for repeated use and represent universal solutions, as well as individually designed projects.

One of the design directions of buildings and facilities in which Winnerstroy specialists work is individual design, i.e. the creation of absolutely unique projects for construction projects that are able to take into account all the wishes of the customer as much as possible, as well as the features of a particular land plot.

Consider the main advantages of a finished and individual project

Advantages of an individual project:

Among the shortcomings individual design can be attributed to higher costs and longer preparation times than those of finished projects.

>

Accordingly, the following advantages can be attributed to the number of advantages of typical projects: affordable cost, fast terms of preparation of project documentation, adaptability, a wide choice of finished projects, quality, tested on the practical experience of construction of the facility.

One of the main activities of Winnerstroy specialists is individual designing of cottages, since this type of residential buildings requires an individual approach that takes into account the requirements and wishes of the customer. On our website you can see examples of works by Winnerstroy.

To get answers to your questions, you just need to call one of the phone numbers listed on our website. If you are interested in the prices of our services, in particular, the cost of architectural design, then in the "Prices" section you will find information on the cost of the design work of Winnerstroy specialists.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

Назначить встречу
Оставить заявку

Winnerstroy: проектирование жилых зданий

Получить консультацию
Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы:

была получена вся необходимая разрешительная документация и было разработано технико-экономическое обоснование

все финансовые затраты на разработку проекта были оптимизированы

были собраны все исходные данные для проектирования

вы получили оптимальный проект, в котором будут учтены экономические, функционально-технологические и архитектурные особенности и требования

Специалисты компании Winnerstroy специализируются на работах, связанных с проектированием, а также строительством и реконструкцией. Важно понимать, что проектирование жилых зданий подразумевает определенный объем работ по подготовке расчетов, чертежей и прочих документов, необходимых для строительства здания. Существуют уже готовые (типовые) проекты, которые были разработаны для многократного применения и представляют собой универсальные решения, а также индивидуально разработанные проекты.

Одним из направлений проектирования зданий и сооружений, в которых работают специалисты компании Winnerstroy, является индивидуальное проектирование, т.е. создание абсолютно уникальных проектов для объектов строительства, способных максимально учесть все пожелания заказчика, а также особенности конкретного земельного участка.

Рассмотрим главные преимущества готового и индивидуального проекта

Преимущества индивидуального проекта:

К числу недостатков индивидуального проектирования можно отнести более высокую стоимость и длительные сроки подготовки, чем у готовых проектов.

Соответственно, к числу преимуществ типовых проектов можно отнести следующие: доступная стоимость, быстрые сроки подготовки проектной документации, возможность адаптации, широкий выбор готовых проектов, качество, проверенное на практическом опыте строительства объекта.

Одним из основных направлений работы специалистов Winnerstroy является индивидуальное проектирование коттеджей, поскольку именно этот тип жилых зданий требует индивидуального подхода, учитывающего требования и пожелания заказчика. На нашем сайте вы сможете ознакомиться с примерами работ компании Winnerstroy.

Чтобы получить ответы на интересующие вас вопросы, вам достаточно позвонить по одному из номеров телефонов, указанных на нашем сайте. Если вас интересует цены на наши услуги, в частности, стоимость архитектурного проектирования, то в разделе “Цены” вы найдете информацию о стоимости выполнения проектных работ специалистами компании Winnerstroy.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ

Остались вопросы
Хотите, мы перезвоним Вам в течении 10 минут?
Оцените статью:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Загрузка...

Позвоните нам