Make appointment
Leave a request

Where to buy a pavilion for trade

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

To organize the trading process, you need to think over a lot of details. In particular, directly the room itself, where it will occur. You can rent a place near a building, but it will be much more promising to build your own shopping pavilion. This will give you the opportunity to choose a place for the future outlet, equip it for your needs, and also to think out the corporate design. All these requirements are fully consistent with the trade pavilions of light metal structures. Today they are gaining popularity.

Peculiarities of the opening of the pavilion

The second thing to think about is the size. In the future, the premises should comfortably accommodate all exhibition stands, counters and other commercial equipment. When the issue with the dimensions is solved, it is worth considering the design, as well as the location of windows, entrances and other functional configuration elements. It's a blessing that modern trade pavilions made of metal constructions allow us to implement any concepts both in terms of configuration and appearance. In addition, they can be insulated with mineral wool, sandwich panels, foam and other modern materials. As a result, a comfortable and beautiful room is being built for a relatively low price.

About the cost of commercial pavilions

If you are building your pavilion for trade through capital construction, then it can cost you a fairly substantial amount. But the construction of metal structures in this regard is much more economical. The cost of erection costs about 30-40% cheaper. First of all, this is due to the fact that for the construction of lightweight metal structures does not require a foundation. This not only reduces the cost of the whole process, but also significantly accelerates it. Secondly, the materials themselves are quite affordable, and for installation of configurations they do not require serious labor. Therefore, you have the opportunity to get a ready-made shopping pavilion in the shortest possible time and at the same time keep to a moderate amount.

Today many companies offer prefabricated pavilions from metal structures. This is a win-win solution for entrepreneurs who want to quickly organize the trading process with minimal resources. At the same time, this design is completely ecological, fireproof and has an attractive appearance. Our company offers the production of metal structures of any configuration for different buildings. We have high-quality materials and the most affordable prices.

To buy a pavilion, you just need to contact the manager of our company by phone (044) 232-76-97, or order a payment through the order form. Our managers will help you choose and buy a commercial pavilion that fully meets your requirements.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

Заказать звонок
Проектно строительная компания
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Где купить павильон для торговли

Чтобы организовать торговый процесс, нужно продумать множество деталей. В частности, непосредственно само помещение, где он будет происходить. Можно арендовать место у каком-либо здании, однако гораздо перспективнее будет возвести собственный торговый павильон. Это даст вам возможность самостоятельно выбрать место для будущей торговой точки, оборудовать её под свои потребности, а также продумать фирменный дизайн. Всем этим требованиям вполне соответствуют торговые павильоны из лёгких металлоконструкций. Сегодня они набирают всё большую популярность.

Особенности открытия торгового павильона

Второе, о чём необходимо подумать - это размеры. В будущем помещении должны удобно разместиться все выставочные стенды, прилавки и прочее торговое оборудование. Когда вопрос с габаритами будет решен, стоит подумать о дизайне, а также расположении окон, входов и прочих функциональных элементов конфигурации. Благо, что современные торговые павильоны из металлоконструкций позволяют воплощать любые концепции как в плане конфигурации, так и внешнего вида. Кроме того, их можно утеплять минеральной ватой, сэндвич-панелями, пенопластом и прочими современными материалами. В результате возводится удобное и красивое помещение за сравнительно невысокую плату.

О стоимости торговых павильонов

Если вы возводите свой павильон для осуществления торговли посредством капитального строительства, то это может обойтись вам в довольно ощутимую сумму. А вот постройка из металлоконструкций в этом плане значительно экономичнее. Затраты на возведение обходятся примерно в 30-40% дешевле. Прежде всего, это объясняется тем, что для строительства из лёгких металлоконструкций не требуется фундамент. Это не только удешевляет весь процесс, но и значительно убыстряет его. Во-вторых, сами по себе материалы достаточно доступны по цене, а для монтажа конфигураций из них не требуются серьёзные трудозатраты. Поэтому у вас появляется возможность получить готовый торговый павильон в кратчайшие сроки и при этом уложиться в умеренную сумму.

Сегодня многие фирмы предлагают быстровозводимые торговые павильоны из металлоконструкций. Это беспроигрышное решение для предпринимателей, которые стремятся быстро организовать процесс торговли с минимальными затратами ресурсов. При этом данная конструкция совершенно экологична, пожаробезопасна и имеет привлекательный вид. Наша компания предлагает производство металлоконструкций любых конфигураций для различных строений. У нас высококлассные материалы и максимально доступные расценки.

Чтобы купить павильон, Вам нужно просто связаться с менеджером нашей компании по телефону (044) 232-76-97, либо заказать расчет через форму заказа. Наши менеджеры помогут подобрать и купить торговый павильон, полностью соответствующий Вашим требованиям.

Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам