Make appointment
Leave a request

How to choose the right project

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

If it is decided to buy a house project inexpensively, you have made the right choice. It is important to be individual. Preliminary it is necessary to be defined with wishes and preferences. On questions of a typical nature it is important to give unique answers. What do you need to consider? Here are a few examples.

The main convenience

If you are going to buy a finished project at home, make sure that it is convenient. It is necessary that all the premises in the building are optimally located. You drive into the garage, carry the purchases to the premises of an economic purpose, and then the kitchen goes on.

Agree that this arrangement is convenient. There are such houses in which you need to go through half the house to finally find yourself in the kitchen.

Pay attention to the fact that everyday life was extremely convenient. Well, if you could go to the bathroom from the bedroom and go to the wardrobe. This will ensure the intimacy, convenience of hygienic procedures and comfortable dressing.

Think over the space

When designing buildings, you need to take care of the lobby of a large size. This is a real communication center. From this room, households will be able to enter various parts of the building. The most active life always happens in the hall.

It is worth taking care that the height of the ceilings in the living room is 3 meters, and in other rooms - 2 meters 70 cm. Do not make sloping ceilings, as they have a depressing effect on our psyche. You can not have an office in the attic.

Perfect order

It is important that the private house had as many premises as possible for economic purposes, storerooms, and wardrobes. They are always missing.

Required privacy

The design of buildings must take this parameter into account. It is important that the living room is not open. Often a person wants to be alone. With family members need to stay at will, and not necessarily. Each room in the dwelling has its own unique atmosphere.

Close to nature

It is worth paying attention to how the terrace is located. Such a solution is not suitable when it adjoins the living room directly. The output should be located in the dining room or kitchen. The kitchen is the true heart of every home. It is very convenient to take a cup of aromatic tea and a sandwich and go out onto the terrace. Go to the terrace through the living room or hall a lot longer.

Do not lift the ground floor too high above the ground. Enough of two steps.

Do not waste time, money and energy on a building that you can not love. If you want to buy a private house project, we recommend that you contact Winnerstroy.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

Заказать звонок
(044) 209-11-43 (044) 209-44-31 (097) 639-63-63
Для сотрудничества
(050) 464-63-63
Проектно строительная компания
Напишите нам
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Как выбрать подходящий проект

Winnerstroy - Проектно-строительная компания Как выбрать подходящий проект Статьи

Если решено купить проект дома недорого, вы сделали верный выбор. При этом важно быть индивидуальными. Предварительно стоит определиться с пожеланиями и предпочтениями. На вопросы типового характера важно давать уникальные ответы. Что требуется учитывать? Вот несколько примеров.

Главное удобство

Если вы собираетесь купить готовый проект дома, позаботьтесь о том, чтобы было удобно. Необходимо, чтобы все помещения в здании были оптимально расположены. Заезжаете в гараж, относите покупки в помещение хозяйственного назначения, а дальше идет кухня.

Согласитесь, что такое расположение удобно. Существуют такие дома, в которых нужно пройти полдома, чтобы наконец-то оказаться в кухне.

Следует обращать внимание на то, чтобы повседневная жизнь была предельно удобной. Хорошо, если из спальни можно было пройти в ванную и далее в гардероб. Это позволит обеспечить интимность, удобство гигиенических процедур и комфортное одевание.

Продумайте пространство

Когда выполняется проектирование сооружений, нужно позаботиться о холле большого размера. Это настоящий центр коммуникационного характера. Из данного помещения домашние смогут попадать в различные части здания. Наиболее активная жизнь всегда происходит в холле.

Стоит позаботиться, чтобы высота потолков в гостиной составляла 3 метра, а в других помещениях – 2 метра 70 см. Не стоит делать наклонные потолки, так как они угнетающе действуют на нашу психику. Нельзя в мансарде располагать кабинет.

Идеальный порядок

Важно, чтобы в частном доме было максимально много помещений хозяйственного назначения, кладовых, гардеробов. Их не хватает всегда.

Обязательна приватность

Проектирование сооружений должно учитывать данный параметр. Важно, чтобы гостиная не была открытой. Часто человеку хочется побыть одному. С членами семьи нужно пребывать по желанию, а не по необходимости. У каждого помещения в жилище своя неповторимая атмосфера.

Рядом с природой

Стоит обратить внимание на то, как расположена терраса. Не подойдет такое решение, когда она примыкает непосредственно к гостиной. Выход должен располагаться в столовой или кухне. Кухня – это подлинное сердце каждого жилища. Очень удобно взять чашку с ароматным чаем и бутерброд и выйти на террасу. Идти на террасу через гостиную или холл намного дольше.

Не стоит поднимать первый этаж слишком высоко над землей. Хватит двух ступеней.

Не тратьте время, деньги и энергию на здание, которое не сможете полюбить. Если вы хотите купить проект частного дома, рекомендуем обратиться в компанию Winnerstroy.

Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(2 голоса, в среднем: 5 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам