Make appointment
Leave a request

Construction of high-rise structures

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

Skyscraper - the skyward building. At present, in large cities, the construction of high-rise buildings is again topical. It happened after a break for thirty years. In Soviet times, high-rise buildings were mostly administrative buildings. Today these are residential complexes and office buildings.

Features

In Ukraine, a high-altitude structure is called, which exceeds 100 meters in height. If the building has 50 to 10 meters, it is called an increased number of storeys. Construction companies that can build reliable housing and managed to build a lot of such structures can be counted on their fingers. The construction of a high-rise building - today, as before, is a responsible process. It is important to adhere to technology, since the slightest inaccuracies are fraught with serious problems.

Firms managed to accumulate a solid experience in the field of building reliable options. The sphere of their successful activity is the construction of high-rise monolithic houses. At the same time, the best proven technologies and optimal materials of the highest quality are used. A huge number of objects have already been commissioned.

In the process of building relevant facilities, the best Asian and European technologies are used. The use of modern formwork systems makes it possible to easily implement the most unusual design and architectural solutions. Particular attention is paid to engineering systems. The construction of new buildings is an economical solution for modern people who appreciate innovation. Buildings consisting of many floors, are ideally economical. In the process of exploitation, they consume a minimum of resources. This explains their popularity.

Strong advantages of well-established firms, the performance of monolithic incredibly complex works with reinforced concrete structures. For example, today the demanded technology "UP & DOWN" is actively used .. it implies the erection of aboveground and underground building floors in the conditions of city development. This allows you to save significant financial resources and time.

If you are interested in building a house, new buildings will be the best option for the embodiment of the plan. Specialists are able to do everything qualitatively and quickly. At the same time, it is guaranteed the creation of a durable and reliable building that will give comfort for a long time.

Winnerstroy works in Kiev. The company has a lot of successfully implemented projects. Call us on the specified phones and order our services.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

Заказать звонок
(044) 209-11-43 (044) 209-44-31 (097) 639-63-63
Для сотрудничества
(050) 464-63-63
Проектно строительная компания
Напишите нам
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Строительство высотных конструкций

Winnerstroy - Проектно-строительная компания Строительство высотных конструкций Статьи

Небоскреб – устремленное ввысь здание. В настоящее время в больших городах снова актуально строительство высоток. Произошло это после перерыва на протяжении тридцати лет. Во времена СССР высотными в основном были административные постройки. Сегодня это жилые комплексы и офисные сооружения.

Особенности

В Украине высотным называется строение, которое по высоте превышает 100 метров. Если здание насчитывает 50 – 10 метров, оно называется повышенной этажности. Строительные компании, которые умеют возводить надежное жилье и успели построить массу подобных конструкций, можно пересчитать по пальцам. Строительство высотного дома – сегодня, как и ранее, ответственный процесс. Важно соблюдение технологии, так как малейшие неточности чреваты серьезными проблемами.

Фирмы успели накопить солидный опыт в сфере возведения надежных вариантов. Сфера их успешной деятельности – строительство высотных монолитных домов. При этом используются лучшие зарекомендовавшие себя технологии и оптимальные материалы высочайшего качества. Огромное количество объектов уже сдано в эксплуатацию.

В процессе строительства актуальных объектов применяются лучшие азиатские и европейские технологии. Использование современных систем опалубки позволяет без труда воплощать самые необычные дизайнерские и архитектурные решения. Особое внимание уделяется инженерным системам. Строительство новостроек – экономичное решение для современных людей, которые ценят инновации. Здания, состоящие из множества этажей, идеально экономичны. В процессе эксплуатации они потребляют минимум ресурсов. Это объясняет их популярность.

Сильные преимущества зарекомендовавших себя фирм, выполнение монолитных невероятно сложных работ с железобетонными конструкциями. Например, сегодня активно применяется востребованная технология «UP&DOWN».. она подразумевает возведение надземных и подземных этажей постройки в условиях застройки города. Это позволяет существенно сэкономить финансовые ресурсы и время.

Если вас заинтересовало строительство дома, новостройки станут лучшим вариантом воплощения задуманного. Специалистам под силу сделать все качественно и быстро. При этом гарантировано создание долговечного и  надежного здания, которое будет дарить комфорт на протяжении долгого времени.

Компания Winnerstroy работает в Киеве. На счету фирмы множество успешно реализованных проектов. Позвоните нам по указанным телефонам и закажите наши услуги.

Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(1 голос, в среднем: 5 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам