Make appointment
Leave a request

Hangars from metal – convenience and universality

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

At the present time in industrial and agricultural construction is a fairly common element of steel hangars. They are very convenient to use for warehouse purposes, and also there you can place workshops, workshops, production plants and other objects. Given the popularity of hangars, it is unprofitable to erect them from standard materials - brick, concrete, stone. This can take a long time, and in this case the speed and productivity of construction is important, that is, the ability to build many buildings in a short time. That is why the most popular are prefabricated hangars.

Features of the construction of hangars

The principle of building a prefabricated hangar is based on the use of metal structures. This is a profiled sheet on the metal frame, optionally supplemented with other elements (metal-plastic windows, doors, gates, wall paneling). Sandwich panels are used to insulate walls, and they can also be used for roofing. Floors are poured with a concrete screed. It is possible to erect such a metal hangar on average in a couple of months, and its use is quite wide.

Using metal hangars

The scope of use of such structures today is extremely extensive. The most popular are hangar-warehouses, however other variants are also possible:

Today, many even order hangars from the profiled sheet for arranging an office there. After all, there is the possibility of installing windows, doors, internal partitions and insulation. Quite suitable conditions for the location of the enterprise.

Advantages of prefabricated hangars

Compared with capital construction, fast-build technology has many advantages. One of the main is accessibility, because materials and work do not have to spend a lot of money for building a hangar. Also a significant advantage is the speed of construction. All the necessary elements of the future design are manufactured at the factory, and then quickly assembled in your territory. If necessary, the finished hangar can be disassembled and transported to another location, which is absolutely impossible in the case of capital buildings.

When building metal hangars, you can choose a ready-made solution, or you can order an individual project for you. You can build a structure under any weather conditions, that is, seasonality does not matter. In addition, it can be changed at any time if necessary - expand, add new window and door openings, partitions and so on.

If you are interested in prefabricated hangars, then you just need to contact the manager of our company by phone (044) 232-76-97, or order a hangar calculation through the order form. We are engaged in designing, assembling and building on a turn-key basis, using non-standard progressive technical solutions and establishing affordable prices.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

Заказать звонок
Проектно строительная компания
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Ангары из металла – удобство и универсальность

В нынешнее время в промышленном и сельскохозяйственном строительстве довольно распространённым элементом стали ангары. Их очень удобно использовать для складских целей, а также там можно размещать цеха, мастерские, производственные установки и прочие объекты. Учитывая популярность ангаров, довольно невыгодно возводить их из стандартных материалов – кирпича, бетона, камня. Это может занять много времени, а в данном случае важна быстрота и продуктивность строительства, то есть, возможность за короткий срок возвести много строений. Именно поэтому наиболее востребованными являются быстровозводимые ангары.

Особенности строительства ангаров

Принцип постройки быстровозводимого ангара базируется на использовании металлических конструкций. Это профлист на металлокаркасе, при необходимости дополненный прочими элементами (металлопластиковыми окнами, дверьми, воротами, стеновой обшивкой). Для утепления стен используются сэндвич-панели, также их можно применить для обшивки кровли. Полы заливаются бетонной стяжкой. Возвести такой металлический ангар в среднем можно за пару месяцев, а возможности его использования достаточно широки.

Применение металлических ангаров

Сфера использования подобных конструкций на сегодняшний день чрезвычайно обширна. Наиболее популярными являются ангары-склады, однако возможны и другие варианты:

  • Мастерские и цеха
  • Гаражи
  • Паркинги
  • Логистические центры

Сегодня многие даже заказывают ангары из профлиста для обустройства там офиса. Ведь есть возможность монтажа окон, дверей, внутренних перегородок и утепления. Вполне подходящие условия для размещения предприятия.

Преимущества быстровозводимых ангаров

По сравнению с капитальным строительством, быстровозводимая технология имеет множество плюсов. Один из основных – это доступность, ведь на материалы и работы не придётся тратить много денежных ресурсов на строительство ангара. Также весомым преимуществом является быстрота постройки. Все необходимые элементы будущей конструкции изготавливаются на заводе, а затем оперативно собираются на вашей территории. При необходимости готовый ангар можно разобрать и перевезти на другое место, что совершенно невозможно в случае капитальных построек.

При возведении металлических ангаров можно выбрать уже готовое решение, либо же заказать индивидуальный проект под себя. Возводить конструкцию можно при любых погодных условиях, то есть, сезонность не имеет значения. Кроме того, её в любой момент можно изменить при необходимости – расширить, добавить новые оконные и дверные проёмы, перегородки и так далее.

Если вас интересуют быстровозводимые ангары, то для этого вам нужно просто связаться с менеджером нашей компании по телефону (044) 232-76-97, либо заказать расчет ангара через форму заказа. Мы занимаемся проектированием, сборкой и строительством под ключ, используя нестандартные прогрессивные технические решения и устанавливая доступные цены.

Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам