Make appointment
Leave a request

Choosing the right project

To get a consultation
We will make sure that:

all necessary permits were obtained and a feasibility study was developed

all financial costs for project development have been optimized

all initial data for the design were collected

you have received the optimal project, which will take into account economic, functional-technological and architectural features and requirements

Many are interested: where to buy a house project. You need to determine beforehand what you are building a house for. Do you plan to live in it 365 days a year or only in the summer. Is it only going to rest in the summer, will you live here permanently or only on weekends together with your friends?

When choosing a project, it is necessary to foresee who will live in the building with you. If you have elderly people in your family, this is important to consider. On the second floor it will be difficult for them to climb, so the bedroom should be provided for on the first floor. If there is a child for whom you need to look after, the nursery should be located next to your bedroom.

These issues should be discussed with the family before purchasing project documentation. When the construction is started, it will be difficult to take into account the wishes of each member of the family. If you are interested in the optimal project at home, you can buy it at an affordable price.

Features of the layout

People spend a lot of time in the kitchen, in the living room and in the bedroom, it's worthwhile to think carefully about the appropriate layout, so that the location of the rooms is as convenient as possible for everyone.

Features of the design of the first floor

It starts with the entrance to the building. Tambours are small rooms such as a lock. They are equipped with entrances to the dwelling in order to effectively protect the premises from unwanted dampness and cold. Each house begins with an entrance hall. The area of ​​the tambours is from 2 to 6 square meters. Usually they serve as a dressing room or a hallway. Often there is a passage directly from the tambour to the boiler room or garage. This is a practical and convenient option.

Features of the hall

If you decide to buy house designs, be sure to pay attention to the hall. It is important that it is as convenient as possible. If the tambour is small in area, there is not enough space in it to place the closet. It is important that the lobby is free, and the walls do not become an obstacle. Do not provide for a large number of doors. If you want, you can place furniture here.

Stairs

If it is decided to buy house designs, pay attention to the stairs. This is an important element of the interior of any building. When choosing a ladder, pay attention to its compatibility with the layout and the general solution in terms of style.

When creating this or that style, designers make sure that the staircase does not conflict with the general style of the room. You need to match one another. On the first and second floors are different styles of interior. The ladder in this case creates a smooth transition between these styles. This is achieved by the play of light and special lighting.

If you are interested in house designs, buy them at Winnerstroy.

clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients clients

WE ARE TRUSTED

Questions remain
Do you want us to call you back within 10 minutes?
Rate this article:
Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока голосов нет)
Loading...

Call us

Заказать звонок
(044) 209-11-43 (044) 209-44-31 (097) 639-63-63
Для сотрудничества
(050) 464-63-63
Проектно строительная компания
Напишите нам
stiker
15 лет опыта работы
stiker
7 лет на рынке
stiker
Более 100 объектов
(044) 209-11-43

Выбор подходящего проекта

Winnerstroy - Проектно-строительная компания Выбор подходящего проекта Статьи

Многие интересуются: где купить проект дома. Нужно предварительно определиться, для чего вы строите дом. Планируете ли вы в нем жить 365 дней в году или только летом. Предполагается ли только отдых в летний период, будете ли вы жить здесь постоянно или только по выходным вместе с друзьями?

Выбирая проект стоит обязательно предусмотреть, кто будет проживать в здании вместе с вами. Если у вас в семье есть люди преклонного возраста, это важно учесть. На второй этаж им будет сложно подниматься, поэтому спальню стоит предусмотреть на первом. Если есть ребенок, за которым нужно ухаживать, детскую стоит расположить рядом с вашей спальней.

Данные вопросы нужно обсудить с семьей до того, как приобретать проектную документацию. Когда будет начата стройка, будет сложно учитывать пожелания каждого члена семьи. Если вас интересует оптимальный проект дома, купить его можно у нас по доступной цене.

Особенности планировки

Люди большое количество времени проводят на кухне, в гостиной и спальне, стоит тщательно продумать подходящую планировку, чтобы расположение помещений было максимально удобно для всех.

Особенности проектирования первого этажа

Начинать стоит со входа в здание. Тамбуры – маленькие помещения типа шлюза. Ими оборудуются входы в жилище для того, чтобы действенно защитить помещения от нежелательной сырости и холода. Каждый дом начинается с прихожей. Площадь тамбуров составляет от 2 до 6 квадратных метров. Обычно они служат гардеробной или прихожей. Часто предусматривается проход прямо из тамбура в котельную или гараж. Это практичный и удобный вариант.

Особенности холла

Если вы решили купить проекты домов, обязательно обратите внимание на холл. Важно, чтобы он был максимально удобным. Если тамбур по площади небольшой, в нем не хватит места, чтобы расположить шкаф-купе. Важно, чтобы в холле было свободно, и стены не становились препятствием. Не стоит предусматривать большое количество дверей. При желании можно разместить здесь мебель.

Лестница

Если решено купить проекты домов, обратите внимание на лестницу. Это важный элемент интерьера любой постройки. Выбирая лестницу, обращайте внимание на ее сочетаемость с планировкой и общим решением в плане стиля.

При создании того или иного стиля дизайнеры делают так, чтобы лестница не конфликтовала с общим стилем комнаты. Требуется соответствие одно другому. На первом и втором этажах разные стили интерьера. Лестница в этом случае создает плавный переход между этими стилями. Достигается это игрой света и особым освещением.

Если вас интересуют проекты домов, купить их стоит в компании Winnerstroy.

Оцените статью:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(1 голос, в среднем: 4 из 5)

Напишите нам









Напишите нам

заказать строительство
Получите консультацию, оставьте свой номер:
заказать строительство
Если у Вас есть вопросы, мы ответим:

Позвоните нам